Our facility is located at:

​1528 Sunset Ave

P. O. Box 151
Algoma, WI 54201

We are open to the public on Monday and Wednesdays 
Food pickup 11am until 1pm Furniture - 10am until 1pm.

Our organization is operated 100%by volunteers who donate their time to helping those in need. If you would like to inquire about volunteering, please contact us for further details.
The Kewaunee County Food Pantry is a 501-C3 non profit corporation and is not associated with the county government in any way. Our services are not limited to residents of only Algoma we provide food to families in need throughout Kewaunee County.

About Us

The dedicated members of the Board of Directors for the Kewaunee County Food Pantry are all volunteers that do not receive a salary or compensation for their time.

Kenneth Marquardt (President)
Jill Weidner (Vice President)
Mike Watters (Secretary)
Patricia Marquardt (Treasurer)
John Pabich (Board Member)
Lynn Utesch (Board Member)
John Hertel (Board Member)
Sharon Wahlers (Board Member)

Sandra Winnemueller (Board Member)

Kris Briski (Board Member)

Nancy Larson (Board Member)       

Imelda Delchambre (Board Member)

Board of Directors